Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Pascua

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Pascua

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jaime zet

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service by Francisco very well spoken and professional. Will go out of his way to get you setup right."

Victoria Ballesta

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are mandated by law to have it. Most of us do. We dauntingly select a policy that covers what we need, within our budget and pay our monthly premiums, and get on with life. We’re covered. But are we sufficiently covered? I purchased a new vehicle for my husband recently which required me to carry full coverage insurance. I was shocked to see how much my rate went up. Time to shop! When comparing quotes online , I received nothing but phone calls, EXCEPT from one agency Mike Pascua STATE FARM & CHRIS WALZ! I actually received an initial WRITTEN quote based on the info I submitted before I was called! The coverage for auto was not only 10x MORE than I had, it included discounts I had never seen, and a renters insurance policy for less than I was paying or would pay if I stayed with my present insurance company!! Honestly, I was convinced that working with a BROKER & AGENT would cost more than buying ONLINE. Not so people…not only do you get the best, most hands on personal service here, you make a FRIEND. CHRIS WALZ! Professional! Knowledgeable! Informed! Compassionate! Patient! Kind! Prompt! My policy is the best I’ve ever had for the least I’ve ever paid! Most of all, he cared about protecting me and my family. That’s a good neighbor and friend! Chris Walz…you have our gratitude, thanks and all the referrals we can send your way🤗"

Akhil Gandu

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome, especially Chris, super helpful guy and they helped me get a ton of savings especially on my motorcycle insurance when I switched over from geico!"

Debbie Alter

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and I appreciated his guidance through the process of getting new insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm Office."

Lindsey McRostie

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Mike is very professional and personable. Highly recommend!"

Ruby Garcia

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike explained car insurance very well to me. He really knows what he's talking about and is a master in his craft as an insurance agent. He's approachable and gives families security by the way he talks and shows concern for them. I recommend him if you're new to insurance."

anahita m-salehi

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought life insurance from Shiva and i was really happy and satisfied from her service.Thanks"

Josh Skolnick

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My best friend recommended me to Mike, and I'm so glad that he did. Mike got me the best price against the field, and got me set up with the insurance I needed in under 3 hours. Big thanks, Mike!"

MEHRDAD KHOSHSOROUR

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful that Shiva helped me to receive my car insurance even I had international driver license. I highly recommend this agency."

Elissa Grzincic

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After I bought renter's insurance online, Chris was very helpful to let me know about the possibility of bundling auto insurance. He was really responsive to my request for a quote for auto and made the signing up process quick and painless. Good experience so far."

Rocio Navarro

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional stuff"

Hassan Mousavi

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this agency. I know Shiva who is very helpful."

Mahin Khoshsoroor

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought life insurance. Shiva guided me to find the best life policy. I’m very happy and highly recommend this agency. Very friendly and professional environment."

Rëza L. HB

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shiva from this group helped me buy insurance for my car, and the experience was good."

A S

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a life insurance. They gave me excellent consultation. Thank you very much Shiva and Mike. I highly recommend the agency."

Bolun Qi

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pretty good experience with Christopher Walz. He got me a pretty good quote andvery happy about the overall experience. Definately recommand"

Nicole Sullivan

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a professional, responsive, and caring insurance agent - call Mike & his team! I was shopping for better car insurance and wanting a more responsive agent from who I used before and Mike was able to deliver! He helped me not only get lower car insurance, but in just talking with me found additional savings and made helpful suggestions on additional coverage that we needed! I’m a new mom and he helped walk me through life insurance policies and made it all make sense. The only reason I had never gotten a policy before was because I wasn’t educated about them. He took his time explaining and made sure it made sense. I also never felt like it was a “sales pitch” - it was a genuine desire to make sure we were covered. He is fabulous! I feel comfortable asking for any honest suggestion or opinion. If you’re on the fence about calling Mike, don’t wait! Do it now!"

T

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the 30 plus years that my family has done business with State Farm, we have never had more confidence, comfort and trust with any Agent as we have with Mike Pascua. He's very professional, courteous, reliable, patient and knowledgeable in how to protect your family. And he returns your calls promptly because everyone matters and everyone is important. You will always leave his office feeling safe and secured. Please make sure your family is looked after and kept from harm, especially in this tumultuous and uncertain time. Mike Pascua is the #StateFarmAgent who will ensure you and your family have the best safeguards to prevent more tragic loss. Peace of Mind is Peace in the Heart!"

Devin Hunter

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was extremely helpful when he assisted us with getting Life Insurance. I was really unsure about the different types of policies and the benefits of each and he was really knowledgeable and made every super easy to understand. We even switched car insurance because he found us a better rate with better coverage now we save over 120 dollars a month on our auto insurance. Thanks Mike!"

Gabriel Figueroa

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Mike and his team were very helpful while I was shopping around for different insurance policies. Chris helped answer my questions about the various types of coverage and their respective costs, which helped identify what fit best for my needs. Highly recommend!"

Gale Wong

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service, friendly and helpful staff, competitive prices! Wouldn’t switch for any reason!!"

Mario Baraona

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best insurance experiences I’ve ever had. Mike is extremely knowledgeable about all insurance products and services. Also, their customer service is impeccable. I spoke to Chris and he is consistently followed up with me regarding all of my options. Overall great professional help and excellent customer service."

Diana Garcia

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a former manager, I’m glad to see that Mike knows how to speak to clients (and potential clients) with a friendly, confident, and positive attitude because in the business where communication, strong company knowledge, customer service, and work ethic are valued, it’s definitely important that he has the skills to communicate and build relationships with his clients. He definitely takes care of his clients and wants what works best for them so finding a way to keep them satisfied and secured for life is something that just comes naturally to him and his team. I recommend him to anyone who wants help on setting up insurance for auto, life, and more!"

Alissa Barbero

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are an absolute delight to work with. He is professional, communicative, and transparent when helping me with the multiple insurance policies I have with him. Mike explains everything thoroughly and truly ensures that I understand it all before making any decisions. You can’t go wrong with Mike as your insurance agent!"

clay rock

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was easy to work with and quick to answer my questions. Professional, smart, and great guy! Go with Mike for your insurance needs-"