Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Pascua

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Pascua

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anahita m-salehi

anahita m-salehi

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought life insurance from Shiva and i was really happy and satisfied from her service.Thanks"
Profile photo of Josh Skolnick

Josh Skolnick

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My best friend recommended me to Mike, and I'm so glad that he did. Mike got me the best price against the field, and got me set up with the insurance I needed in under 3 hours. Big thanks, Mike!"
Profile photo of MEHRDAD KHOSHSOROUR

MEHRDAD KHOSHSOROUR

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful that Shiva helped me to receive my car insurance even I had international driver license. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Elissa Grzincic

Elissa Grzincic

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After I bought renter's insurance online, Chris was very helpful to let me know about the possibility of bundling auto insurance. He was really responsive to my request for a quote for auto and made the signing up process quick and painless. Good experience so far."
Profile photo of Rocio Navarro

Rocio Navarro

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional stuff"
Profile photo of Hassan Mousavi

Hassan Mousavi

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this agency. I know Shiva who is very helpful."
Profile photo of Mahin Khoshsoroor

Mahin Khoshsoroor

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought life insurance. Shiva guided me to find the best life policy. I’m very happy and highly recommend this agency. Very friendly and professional environment."
Profile photo of Rëza L. HB

Rëza L. HB

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shiva from this group helped me buy insurance for my car, and the experience was good."
Profile photo of A S

A S

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a life insurance. They gave me excellent consultation. Thank you very much Shiva and Mike. I highly recommend the agency."
Profile photo of Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in setting up Life Insurance after I had my first child. Mike and his team have made it very easy for me to give updates when they need information and helpful in adding on different coverage."
Profile photo of Bolun Qi

Bolun Qi

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pretty good experience with Christopher Walz. He got me a pretty good quote andvery happy about the overall experience. Definately recommand"
Profile photo of Nicole Sullivan

Nicole Sullivan

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a professional, responsive, and caring insurance agent - call Mike & his team! I was shopping for better car insurance and wanting a more responsive agent from who I used before and Mike was able to deliver! He helped me not only get lower car insurance, but in just talking with me found additional savings and made helpful suggestions on additional coverage that we needed! I’m a new mom and he helped walk me through life insurance policies and made it all make sense. The only reason I had never gotten a policy before was because I wasn’t educated about them. He took his time explaining and made sure it made sense. I also never felt like it was a “sales pitch” - it was a genuine desire to make sure we were covered. He is fabulous! I feel comfortable asking for any honest suggestion or opinion. If you’re on the fence about calling Mike, don’t wait! Do it now!"
Profile photo of T

T

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the 30 plus years that my family has done business with State Farm, we have never had more confidence, comfort and trust with any Agent as we have with Mike Pascua. He's very professional, courteous, reliable, patient and knowledgeable in how to protect your family. And he returns your calls promptly because everyone matters and everyone is important. You will always leave his office feeling safe and secured. Please make sure your family is looked after and kept from harm, especially in this tumultuous and uncertain time. Mike Pascua is the #StateFarmAgent who will ensure you and your family have the best safeguards to prevent more tragic loss. Peace of Mind is Peace in the Heart!"
Profile photo of Devin Hunter

Devin Hunter

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was extremely helpful when he assisted us with getting Life Insurance. I was really unsure about the different types of policies and the benefits of each and he was really knowledgeable and made every super easy to understand. We even switched car insurance because he found us a better rate with better coverage now we save over 120 dollars a month on our auto insurance. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Figueroa

Gabriel Figueroa

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Mike and his team were very helpful while I was shopping around for different insurance policies. Chris helped answer my questions about the various types of coverage and their respective costs, which helped identify what fit best for my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gale Wong

Gale Wong

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service, friendly and helpful staff, competitive prices! Wouldn’t switch for any reason!!"
Profile photo of Mario Baraona

Mario Baraona

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best insurance experiences I’ve ever had. Mike is extremely knowledgeable about all insurance products and services. Also, their customer service is impeccable. I spoke to Chris and he is consistently followed up with me regarding all of my options. Overall great professional help and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a former manager, I’m glad to see that Mike knows how to speak to clients (and potential clients) with a friendly, confident, and positive attitude because in the business where communication, strong company knowledge, customer service, and work ethic are valued, it’s definitely important that he has the skills to communicate and build relationships with his clients. He definitely takes care of his clients and wants what works best for them so finding a way to keep them satisfied and secured for life is something that just comes naturally to him and his team. I recommend him to anyone who wants help on setting up insurance for auto, life, and more!"
Profile photo of Alissa Barbero

Alissa Barbero

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are an absolute delight to work with. He is professional, communicative, and transparent when helping me with the multiple insurance policies I have with him. Mike explains everything thoroughly and truly ensures that I understand it all before making any decisions. You can’t go wrong with Mike as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of clay rock

clay rock

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was easy to work with and quick to answer my questions. Professional, smart, and great guy! Go with Mike for your insurance needs-"
Profile photo of Erica Smith

Erica Smith

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was very kind to answer any questions that I had about switching to State Farm for my home and automobile policies for a relocation to California. We discussed what types of policies and coverage would suit my family and budget. Mike explained everything so I could understand how California policies compare to what I have in Florida. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Tiffany pei

Tiffany pei

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was quick and responsive on getting me a auto and renters quote. He initiated and took the time to walk through my coverage that I currently have so that I understood what I was paying for - even though it was with another insurance provider! Glad I switched since he saved me money on the same coverage. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Pat McCarty

Pat McCarty

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staff are VERY helpful and pricing is good."
Profile photo of Henry Chan

Henry Chan

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me switched over from wawanesa to state farm. I was impressed by the turn around and responsiveness of the service. I was shocked that he was able to provide me with auto and renters at nearly the same price as just auto from wawanesa which is known for being cheap with bad service."
Profile photo of Jenny Lee

Jenny Lee

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a loyal AAA car insurance member, but got a recommendation to talk to Mike at State Farm. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and also super patient working with me. He checked in with me at every point in the process, and really wanted me to understand what was in my policy and why. I never got that from AAA. This showed me he really cared. In the end, he was able to give me a better car insurance rate and was able to add on renters insurance which I didn’t have with AAA. I also like that State Farm defaults to paying the insurance premium every 6 months. AAA would have me pay annually."